Latest Products http://www.noortexfashions.com Latest Products Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:34:14 +0530 en-us http://www.noortexfashions.com Designer Bedsheets http://www.noortexfashions.com/designer-bedsheets.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/designer-bedsheets.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bedsheets that we offer are highly demanded by homes, hotels, and various other places. Available in alluring designs and colors, our Designer Bedsheets enhance the overall appearance of the room. Designer Curtains http://www.noortexfashions.com/designer-curtains.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/designer-curtains.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known as a well-known firm, we are engaged in offering an extensive range of Designer Curtains to meet the needs of the clients. These Designer Curtains are made from high quality fabric and appreciated for their colorfastness, light weight and soft fabric texture. Designer Carpets http://www.noortexfashions.com/designer-carpets.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/designer-carpets.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive array of Designer Carpets that is made using the finest quality materials. These Designer Carpets are available in amazing designs, colors, shapes and sizes to fit to the requirements of the clients. Inner Wear http://www.noortexfashions.com/inner-wear.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/inner-wear.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide array of Inner Wear that is specifically made using superior quality fabric in order to provide ample relaxation to the wearer. Inner Wear that we offer is designed according to the latest fashion trend and is available in variety of designs, colors and patterns. Corporate Blazers http://www.noortexfashions.com/corporate-blazers.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/corporate-blazers.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we become able to provide a vast range of Corporate Blazers that is made using the finest quality fabric. Lending a professional look, these Corporate Blazers are ideal for both men and women. These Corporate Blazers are appreciated for light weight, soft texture and anti-pilling properties. Uniform Saree http://www.noortexfashions.com/uniform-saree.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/uniform-saree.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an elegant range of Uniform Saree that is fabricated using 100% pure cotton. Our Uniform Saree offers sophisticated look to the wearer and is widely appreciated for its elegant designs, soft texture, light weight, shrink resistance, seamless finish and various other attributes. School Uniform http://www.noortexfashions.com/school-uniform.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/school-uniform.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A School Uniform defines one’s association with a particular school or organization. Our range of School Uniform includes Half Pant, Shirts, Skirts, Frock, Pinafore, Waist Coat and Scout Uniforms. Our School Uniform can be availed from us in different sizes, designs and patterns as per the specific requirements. Cotton Churidar Suit http://www.noortexfashions.com/cotton-churidar-suit.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/cotton-churidar-suit.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Cotton Churidar Suit that is made using 100% pure cotton. Specifically designed as per the latest fashion trends, our Cotton Churidar Suit is available in alluring designs and patterns to meet the requirements of the clients. Handloom Fabric http://www.noortexfashions.com/handloom-fabric.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/handloom-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide collection of Handloom Fabric that is extensively used for making a variety of garments and home furnishing items depending on the fabric quality. Handloom Fabric that we offer is available in different patterns and designs to meet the requirements of the clients. Corporate Uniform http://www.noortexfashions.com/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/corporate-uniform.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a team of expert designers, we have been able to offer a finest range of Corporate Uniform as per the latest corporate trends. Immensely appreciated for intact stitch, colorfastness and shrink resistance, our Corporate Uniform is highly in demand. Defence Uniform http://www.noortexfashions.com/defence-uniform.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/defence-uniform.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Defence Uniform. The uniforms are crafted using the finest quality colorfast fabrics. These are available in different sizes. Ladies Party Wear Gown http://www.noortexfashions.com/ladies-party-wear-gown.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/ladies-party-wear-gown.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Party Wear Gown. The Gowns we make available feature breathtaking designs and color combinations. Ladies Islamic Gown http://www.noortexfashions.com/ladies-islamic-gown.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/ladies-islamic-gown.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Islamic Gown. The gowns are designed by brilliant designers. The Party Wear Gowns we make available are accredited for their elegant designs and perfect fitting. Mens Sherwani http://www.noortexfashions.com/mens-sherwani.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/mens-sherwani.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Mens Sherwani. The Sherwanis we make available are deigned in tandem with latest fashion trends. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.noortexfashions.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Mens Round Neck T-Shirts. The T-Shirts we make available are a wonderful wardrobe addition for men. These are available in various colors, sizes and designs. Mens Western Wear http://www.noortexfashions.com/mens-western-wear.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/mens-western-wear.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Mens Western Wear. The garments offered by us are completely in tandem with latest fashion vogues. These are available in numerous colors and sizes. Furnishing Fabric http://www.noortexfashions.com/furnishing-fabric.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/furnishing-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Exporters and Suppliers of Furnishing Fabric.  The fabrics are colorfast, durable and shrinkage resistant. These feature beautiful designs. Printed Fabric http://www.noortexfashions.com/printed-fabric.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/printed-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Exporters and Suppliers of Printed Fabric. The fabrics feature elegant prints. These are available in numerous prints and color combinations. Cotton Fabric http://www.noortexfashions.com/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.noortexfashions.com/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Cotton Fabric. The fabrics we make available are made using excellent quality yarns. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse.